If you have a question or comment, simply complete the form below. 
Make sure to include your contact details if you require a response.

Travel Agent or other industry service provider?

To find out more, you can contact your local Sales Representitive from the below! 



Cath Bisaro (National Sales Manager) - cath.bisaro@zenithpayments.com.au or 0411 222 120

Rob Patane (NSW/ACT) - rob@zenithpayments.com.au  or 0438 237 811

Elizabeth Leser (QLD) - elizabeth@zenithpayments.com.au or 0488 779 706

Michelle Edwards (VIC/TAS) - michelle@zenithpayments.com.au or 0455 111 780

Michelle Kerr (SA/NT) - michelle.kerr@zenithpayments.com.au or 0476 444 090

Wendy Hernan (WA) - wendy@zenithpayments.com.au or 0429 930 557

 

Before you contact us with any questions, please have a look at our Frequently Asked Questions as this may answer your queries directly.

To talk to our Customer Service team, please call (02) 9556 7580 between the hours of 9.00am to 5.00pm (AEST New South Wales Time).

Alternatively, you can fill out a form below and we will strive to get back to you as soon as possible. 




| TravelPay - Zenith Payments Pty Ltd |